Book and Movie Reviews

Ok there are so many books and movies out there to read and watch and i have seen alot but there alot i haven’t seen and i know personally i like to see what people have to say about a movie or a book before i watch or read it.  So this is your assignments my dear followers.  I need you to give me some good reccomendations on movies or books that you have read or watched lately and let me know and I am going to start reviewing them on my blog so that others out there would like to see or read and then we can discuss it.

Leave a Reply

