Give thanks for what you have…

Ok so thanksgiving is coming up 2 weeks from today wow the time has gone by really fast.  So, I thought it would be kind of a cool idea to  go around and say what I am thankful for this year.  First and foremost, I am thankful for my faith in god and all of his blessings, he has blessed me so many times I can’t even begin to count and i know with him in my life I can’t go wrong and when i do he leads me back on the right path.  Next, i am thankful for my 4 very beautiful  children, they are my life and without them i wouldn’t be who i am today.  They make my life so much more joyful and i just can’t imagine living without them.  I am also thankful for my wonderful husband who gave me those 4 little angels in my life and for just being the great and wonderful man he is.  He believes in me and he loves me and supports me and just brings out the best in me.  Last but definitely not least i am very thankful for my family who gave me life and who loves me unconditionally and supports me the whole way they mean the world to me.  There are so many reasons to be thankful this year i am also thankful to god because i lost my grandma a month ago to cancer  but she was 85 and already had alzheimers disease and i am thankful he took her back to heaven before she started to suffer or be in any kind of pain.  I miss her dearly but i know she is in a better place with my grandpa.

So, what are you thankful for this holiday season?

Leave a Reply

