Happy Birthday Rachael Elizabeth

This post is all about my youngest child Rachael Elizabeth who was born 5 years ago today at 10:18 p.m.  weighing 8lbs 2oz with the biggest most beautiful blue eyes.  My husband had just returned from his 2nd deployment to iraq just in time to see her born since she was going to be our last child.  When they first laid her in my arms i knew it was love at first sight, she had a head full of hair and she was just beautiful.  Now here we are 5years later and she is even more beautiful with the sweet, loveable, fun personality.  She is so much fun to hang out with and her and I spend alot of time together.  I love her more now than i did back then and just would not trade her for anything in the world.  I know she has to grow up and become her own person but if i had my way i would keep her little forever.  I hope that one day when she is grown up that she knows how much she means to us and how much her daddy and i both love her, she’s so special to us and to our family.  I couldn’t imagine life without her.  Momma loves you rachael always and forever stay sweet and loveable.  

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Rachael Elizabeth

  1. She is adorable, I hope she had a great day! I saw your post on MBC and following you on GFC now. I look forward to your future posts 🙂 You can find me athttp://wvfrugal-wvsaver.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

