Welcome to My Crazy Life

Hi there and welcome to my blog.  I decided to start a blog as a place where i can come and be myself and just let it all out.  First of all, I am Heather, 34yrs old stay at home to 4 very beautiful and active children: Taylor 10 (girl), Wayne 9 who is autistic, Thomas 6 and Rachael who turns 5 on monday.  I have been married to my husband john for over 11yrs now.  He is a great guy and an even better husband and father though sometimes he can be just really goofey but i love him.  He makes me laugh and he makes me mad from time to time.  You hear things from him you would never hear anywhere else. There is definitely never a dull moment around here and with the kids I have learned to always expect the unexpected because you never know what they are going to say or do next.  There is alot of love in our family along with alot of humor and just plain out madness from time to time.  Yeah it may be a crazy life but it’s our life and i wouldn’t trade it for anything in this world.  I  hope you enjoy the trip because with my family you are in for quite a ride.  It’s not filled with glitz or glamour but its filled with alot of warm moments, love and sentiment and that in my eyes is all that counts.  There are those moments when i am ready to pull my hair out but when you have kids and i have 4 so there are plenty of those moments but we also have moments where they can just smile at me or look at me and it just warms my heart i love my kids and my husband more than anything in this world.

One thought on “Welcome to My Crazy Life

Leave a Reply

